Contact Carling Yacht Club

2708 211th Ave E Lake Tapps Wa 98391  






 Board Members  





Webmaster: 253-740-0842





   Officers 2019

      Carling Yacht Club




      Commodore:          Ellen Parks           


      Vice Commodore:

       Mike Ireland            

     Rear Commodore:      Mark Feuerborn                     
      Secretary:    Kelly Frasure               


     Treasurer:  Kari Taylor                                     



 Jr. Past Commodore:

    Cindy Hanson                                  



  ◄  Back to "Contact Us"


Board Members

      1 Year Board Member:         Kelly Bob Frasure         

       2 Year Board Member:  PC Steve Carey                   


      2 Year Board Member:

     Jackie Ireland                           





  ◄  Back to "Contact Us"



      Membership:  Ed Howell                    

    Financial Property Manager:

      Editor:   PC Pam Clark             
      Fishing Report:

   Dan Nichols              

    Phone Committee: Sharon Jobin                               

      Parliamentarian:   PC Gary Regan          





 Pam Clark                  



      Photographer:   Helen Feuerborn


Cindy Hanson              



    Back to "Contact Us"

[Edit the properties of this link bar to either rebuild it or choose a different link bar that already exists in this web.]

Copyright 2003 Carling Yacht Club.   All rights reserved.
Revised: 02/10/19